Health & Wellness, Spirituality

World Community Yoga at SunWater Spa

When: Tue., March 1, 8-9 a.m., Wed., March 2, 8-9 a.m., Sat., March 5, 9-10 a.m., Sun., March 6, 10-11 a.m., Mon., March 7, 8-9 a.m., Tue., March 8, 8-9 a.m., Wed., March 9, 8-9 a.m., Sat., March 12, 9-10 a.m., Sun., March 13, 10-11 a.m., Mon., March 14, 8-9 a.m., Tue., March 15, 8-9 a.m., Wed., March 16, 8-9 a.m., Sat., March 19, 9-10 a.m., Sun., March 20, 10-11 a.m., Mon., March 21, 8-9 a.m., Tue., March 22, 8-9 a.m., Wed., March 23, 8-9 a.m., Sat., March 26, 9-10 a.m., Sun., March 27, 10-11 a.m., Mon., March 28, 8-9 a.m., Tue., March 29, 8-9 a.m. and Wed., March 30, 8-9 a.m. 2016

World Community Yoga is a donation based class designed to serve you, the student and the world at large. A good portion of the proceeds from this class will be donated to non-profits and charities. To see a complete schedule of classes at SunWater Spa, please visit our website: SunWaterSpa.com

Price: This is a donations-based class.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast