Columns » Personal Space

Who's in charge?

  • Sean Cayton

Colorado Springs is in for a change, as an almost entirely new group of policy setters takes charge at City Hall. From left, the just-sworn-in members of the Colorado Springs City Council include Mayor Lionel Rivera, council members Jerry Heimlicher, Scott Hente, Larry Small, Randy Purvis, Richard Skorman, Tom Gallagher, Margaret Radford, Charles Wingate.

Add a comment

Clicky Quantcast