UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez

Rated NR 180 min. 2010

The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger when broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. Join Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® as UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is broadcast LIVE in high definition to movie theaters on Saturday, Oct. 23 at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT. UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title for a third-consecutive outing, this time against unbeaten Cain Velasquez. Broadcast live from Anaheim, Calif., the much anticipated fight card also features the light heavyweight match-up between Tito Ortiz and his former "The Ultimate Fighter" protégé, Matt Hamill. This event should be treated as PG13.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast