The Selfish Giant

Rated NR 91 min. 2013

Film Credits

Director: Clio Barnard

Writer: Clio Barnard

Producer: Tracy O'Riordan

Cast: Conner Chapman, Shaun Thomas, Sean Gilder, Lorraine Ashbourne, Ian Burfield, Steve Evets, Siobhan Finneran, Ralph Ineson, Rebecca Manley and Rhys McCoy


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Selfish Giant

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast