The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana

Rated NR 210 min. 2014

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast