The Four Seasons

When: Sat., Feb. 6, 8 p.m. 2010

a concert by the Colorado Springs Philharmonic featuring conductor Lawrence Leighton Smith, violinist Yumi Hwang-Williams and clarinet by David Shifrin. Selections include works by Handel, Mozart and Vivaldi.

Price: $12-$16

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast