The Cellist of Sarajevo booksigning and concert

When: Wed., Oct. 16, 6 p.m. 2013

a solo performance by Pamela Chaddon of the Chamber Orchestra of the Springs of "Cellist of Sarajevo, Lament, op. 12," followed by a talk by Steven Galloway, author of the Pikes Peak Library District's All Pikes Peak Reads book, The Cellist of Sarajevo, followed then by a performances by pianist Robin Kessinger and Chaddon of "Sonata for Cello and Piano in E minor, op. 35" by Croatian composer Dora Pejacevic.

Price: Free

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast