Health & Wellness, Spirituality

SunWater Aqua Yoga

When: Wed., June 1, 8-9 a.m. & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., June 4, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 5, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 8, 8-9 a.m. & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 12, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 8-9 a.m. & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 19, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 8-9 a.m. & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 26, 2:30-3:30 p.m. and Wed., June 29, 8-9 a.m. & 5:30-6:30 p.m. 2016

Aqua Yoga is a low-impact, flowing Yoga practice that is suitable for everyone. Practicing in the water promotes stability, core strength, joint health, and balance. This fun and inclusive class will leave you feeling strong, refreshed and completely relaxed.

Price: $15

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast