Spices of Liberty

Rated PG 115 min. 2016

Film Credits

Director: Pothuganti Chandra Aditya and Gowri Goli

Writer: Chandan Dash and Gowri Goli

Cast: Ajay Kumar, Suhasini, Prakash Patil, Scott Bailey and Robert Angelo

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Spices of Liberty

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast