Stage

Shakespeare at the Ranch: The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)

When: Thu., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. 2018

a hysterical, madcap condensation of all 37 of Shakespeare's plays in under two hours. It’s an irreverent, fast-paced rollercoaster of a play and a perfect night of fun, brought to you by TheatreWorks.

Price: $38.50, free for UCCS students

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast