S Storm (Z Strom II)

Rated NR 94 min. 2016

Film Credits

Director: David Lam

Writer: Bak-Ming Wong

Cast: Louis Koo, Julian Cheung, Vic Chou, Ada Choi, Bowie Lam, Shek Sau, Dada Chan, Hoi-Pang Lo, Jacky Cai and Kwok Cheung Tsang

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for S Storm (Z Strom II)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast