Stage

Private Lives

When: Thu., Sept. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 4-6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 4-6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 27, 4-6:30 p.m. 2015

a comedic play about exes honeymooning in adjacent hotel suites, by Noel Coward.

Price: $18-40, free for UCCS students

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast