Colorado Springs most authoritative calender Out of Town | Events | Colorado Springs Independent

Calendar » Events

Out of Town

comment

acoustic, folk & country concerts

Karla Bonoff at Swallow Hill, 71 E. Yale, Denver. $17-$20, 303/765-2488. Fri., April 5, 8 p.m.

Dakota Blonde at Swallow Hill, 71 E. Yale, Denver. $10-$13, 303/765-2488. Sat., April 6, 8 p.m.

Eliza Gilkyson and Groovelily at Swallow Hill, 71 E. Yale, Denver. $12-$15, 303/765-2488. Fri., April 12, 8 p.m.

Cliff Eberhardt at Swallow Hill, 71 E. Yale, Denver. $15-$18, 303/765-2488. Sat., April 13, 8 p.m.

Sweet Honey in the Rock at Macky Auditorium at the CU Boulder Campus. $22-$34, 520-9090. Sun., April 14, 7:30 p.m.

Merle Haggard at the Fillmore Auditorium, Clarkson & Colfax, Denver. $25-$27, 520-9090. $25-$27, 520-9090. Sun., April 21, 8 p.m.

Alan Jackson with Jamie O'Neal at the Pepsi Center, Denver. $39-$49, 520-9090. Thurs., May 2.

Brooks & Dunn, Dwight Yoakam, Gary Allan, Trick Pony, Cledus T. Judd and Chris Cagel at Fiddler's Green, Englewood. $33-$58, 520-9090. Sun., May 12, 5 p.m.


classical & jazz music

Boney James at the Paramount Theater, Denver. $25-$40, 520-9090. Mon., April 15, 8 p.m.

Russell Malone Quartet at the Boulder Theater, Boulder. $19.50-$25, 303/786-7030. All-ages. Fri., May 3, 8 p.m.

McCoy Tyner Trio at the Boulder Theater, Boulder. $25-$32, 303/786-7030. All-ages. Fri., May 10, 8 p.m.

Pharaoh Sanders Quartet at the Boulder Theater, Boulder. $27.50-$33.50, 303/786-7030. Sat., June 1, 8 p.m.

The Wynton Marsalis Septet at the Paramount Theater, Denver. $40-$65, 520-9090. Thurs., June 20, 8 p.m.


comedy

Robin Williams at Magness Arena, Denver. $53-$88, 520-9090. Thurs., April 25, 8 p.m.

Tim Conway & Harvey Korman at the Paramount Theater, Denver. $45-$75, 520-9090. Sat., May 4, 5 and 8 p.m.


dance

Sean Curran Company at the Paramount Theater, Denver. $29-$39, 520-9090. Tues., April 16, 7:30 p.m.

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet at the Paramount Theater, Denver. $24, 520-9090. Fri., May 10, 7:30 p.m.


rock, pop & blues

Dashboard Confessional at the Ogden Theater, Denver. $12.50, 800/965-4827. Thurs., March 21, 7 p.m.

The Dudes (formerly the Subdudes) at the Fox Theater, Boulder. $15, 303/443-3399. Fri., March 22, 9 p.m.

String Cheese Incident at the Fillmore Auditorium, Clarkson & Colfax, Denver. $29.75-$32, 520-9090. With Stanton Moore, Thurs., March 21, 6:30 p.m. With Angelique Kidjo, Fri., March 22, 6:30 p.m. With Ricky Scaggs & Kentucky Thunder, Sat., March 23, 6:30 p.m.

Rob Zombie at Balch Fieldhouse on the CU Campus, Boulder. $26-$28.50, 800/965-4827. Sat., March 23, 6:30 p.m.

Bad Religion and Less Than Jake at Magness Theatre, the Richie Center, Denver. $21.50, 520-9090. All-ages. Sat., March 23, 7 p.m.

Switchpin at the Bluebird Theater, Denver. $5, 303/394-1600. Sun., March 24, 6 p.m.

NAS at the Fillmore Auditorium, Clarkson & Colfax, Denver. $25, 520-9090. Sun., March 24, 8 p.m.

*NSYNC with Smashmouth at the Pepsi Center, Denver. $37.50-$110, 520-9090. Mon., March 25, 7:30 p.m.

Ratdog at the Paramount Theater, Denver. $33.50, 520-9090. All-ages. Tues., March 26, 8 p.m.

Add a comment

Clicky Quantcast