Classical, music

Opening Night Orchestra

When: Sat., June 27, 7-9 p.m. 2015

MOZART Divertimento for Strings in D Major, K. 136 HAYDN Trumpet Concerto in E-flat Major, Hob.Vlle: I (Sachs) MOZART Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320, "Posthorn" The Classical Season opens with a night of classical orchestra music featuring Michael Sachs on the conductor’s podium and as soloist performing Haydn’s Trumpet Concerto

Price: Starts at $58

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast