Mosley vs. Mora Fight Live

Rated NR 210 min. 2010

Get ringside tickets to the Mosley vs. Mora fight! Sugar Shane Mosely and Sergio "The Latin Snake" Mora will face off at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, and you can catch all the action LIVE at your local movie theatre! Saul "Canelo" Alvarez and "Vicious" Victor Ortiz will also appear LIVE on the big screen in separate undercard bouts during this unprecedented event! Presented by NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Promotions, this event will be broadcast live to movie theaters nationwide on Sept.18 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. This event is not rated but should be treated as PG13.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Mosley vs. Mora Fight Live

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast