Land of Nod performed by the Stratus Chamber Orchestra, featuring pianist Tanya Gabrielian

When: Sept. 29-30, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017

featuring Pianist Tanya Gabrielian. The program includes Manuel de Falla’s Nights in the Garden of Spain, Mozart’s Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major); K. 525, Mendelssohn’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Incidental Music, and Brian Balmages’ Dreaming.

Price: $10-$25

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast