Kids & Family

Kids-Only WildNight Overnight Program

When: Fri., Dec. 4, 12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 6 p.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 12 a.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 6 p.m., Fri., March 25, 12 a.m., Sat., March 26, 6 p.m., Fri., April 1, 12 a.m., Sat., April 2, 6 p.m., Fri., April 8, 12 a.m. and Sat., April 9, 6 p.m. 2016

guided by education mentors who will lead morning and night tours so children can learn about the nocturnal behavior of animals. Ages 5 and older.

Price: $60.25-$70.25

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast