Health & Wellness, Spirituality

Jef Morris Yang Style 108 Long Form Tai Chi

When: Tue., March 1, 10-11 a.m. & 6-7 p.m., Thu., March 3, 7-8 & 10-11 a.m., Tue., March 8, 10-11 a.m. & 6-7 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7-8 & 10-11 a.m., Tue., March 15, 10-11 a.m. & 6-7 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7-8 & 10-11 a.m., Tue., March 22, 10-11 a.m. & 6-7 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7-8 & 10-11 a.m., Tue., March 29, 10-11 a.m. & 6-7 p.m. and Thu., March 31, 10-11 a.m. 2016

Tai chi is an ancient Chinese tradition that, today, is practiced as a graceful form of exercise. It involves a series of movements performed in a slow, focused manner and accompanied by deep breathing. Join Jef Morris at SunWater Spa Tuesdays & Thursdays for Yang Style 108 Long Form Tai Chi. See our website for a complete schedule of classes: SunWaterSpa.com

Price: $15 drop-ins; $12 w/Drop Discount Pass

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast