Rated NR 170 min. 2014

Film Credits

Director: A.R. Murugadoss

Writer: A.R. Murugadoss

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Govinda, Dipendra Sharma, Anchal Singh, Sumeet Raghvan, Freddy Daruwala and Aashin A. Shah

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Holiday

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast