Happy New Year (Hindi)

Rated NR 180 min. 2014

This is the ultimate underdog story where a team of 'losers' win the love of millions in their quest to pull off the biggest diamond heist ever!

Film Credits

Director: Farah Khan

Writer: Farah Khan, Althea Kaushal and Mayur Puri

Producer: Gauri Khan

Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah and Jackie Shroff

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Happy New Year (Hindi)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast