Special Events, Clubs & Organizations, Kids & Family

Fire and Ice Figure Skating Exhibition

When: Thu., June 20, 6:45-8 p.m., Thu., July 11, 6:45-8:15 p.m., Fri., July 19, 6:30-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 6:45-8:15 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 5-6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 5-6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 5-7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 5-6:30 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 9, 5-6:30 p.m.

featuring members of Broadmoor Skating Club and skaters from across the country and the world who are currently training at The World Arena Ice Hall.

Price: Free

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast