Clubs & Organizations

Dice Masters Tournament

When: Sat., April 18, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 2, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 16, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 6, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 20, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., July 18, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015

twice-monthly gaming events with the first Saturday of each month reserved for constructed play while the third Saturday will be Rainbow Drafts and release events.

Price: $0 - $10

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast