Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE

Rated NR 240 min. 2015

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The first native of Puerto Rico to become world champion in four different weight classes and the reigning WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion, Miguel Cotto (40-4, 33 KOs), will return to the ring to face Mexican boxing superstar and former WBC and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion, Saul "Canelo" Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs). Bout card subject to change.

Film Credits

Cast: Miguel Cotto and Saul "Canelo" Alvarez

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast