Colorado Springs Philharmonic presents Rachmaninoff 2nd Concerto

When: Sat., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 20, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2015

a performance by pianist Joyce Yang, featuring selections from Rachmaninof, Mussorgsky and Sibelius.

Price: $21 and up

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast