Special Events

Class of 2014 Induction Ceremony

When: Sat., Aug. 9, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. 2014

a celebration of 10 new members inducted into the ProRodeo Hall of Fame, including: Pete Grubb, all-around; Wayne Herman, bareback riding; Glen O’Neill, saddle bronc; Byron Walker, steer wrestling; Miles Hare, contract personnel; Spring Fling, livestock, and rodeo committees Clovis (Calif.) Rodeo, Greeley Stampede, Rowell Ranch Rodeo (Calif.), and Snake River Stampede (Idaho).

Price: $5-$10

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast