Chamber Orchestra of the Springs

When: Sun., Feb. 15, 3 p.m. 2009

featuring Tafelmusick by Telemann, Three Pieces for Clarinet, Viola and Piano by Bruch, a string quartet by Mendelssohn, and J.S. Bachs Brandenburg Concerto No. 4.

Price: Free will offering.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast