Health & Wellness, Spirituality

Aqua Yoga

When: Mon., Oct. 3, 6-7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Oct. 10, 6-7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Oct. 17, 6-7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Oct. 24, 6-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 10-11 a.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 6-7 p.m. 2016

Aqua Yoga is a low-impact, flowing Yoga practice that is suitable for everyone. Practicing in the water promotes stability, core strength, joint health, and balance. This fun and inclusive class will leave you feeling strong, refreshed and completely relaxed.

Price: $15

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast