Health & Wellness, Spirituality

Aqua Yoga

When: Wed., Sept. 2, 10-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 4, 12:15-1:15 p.m., Mon., Sept. 7, 1:30-2:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 10-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 12:15-1:15 p.m., Mon., Sept. 14, 1:30-2:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 10-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 12:15-1:15 p.m., Mon., Sept. 21, 1:30-2:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 28, 1:30-2:30 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 30, 10-11 a.m. 2015

a low-impact exercise class — perform yoga in warm water.

Price: $15 walk-ins welcomed; $12 with discount pass

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast