Alpine Symphony

When: Sat., May 17, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 2:30 p.m. 2014

a performance by the Colorado Springs Philharmonic — conducted by Josep Caballé-Domenech, and featuring William Wolfram on piano — of Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat major, Op. 73, “Emperor Concerto” and Strauss Eine Alpensinfonie, Op. 64.

Price: Starting at $19

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Clicky Quantcast